Penis Push Up Bra

My favourite brand of underwear is Aussie Bum. I have been buying their underwear for over 5 years. One of my favourite things is their “wonderjock”. Its basically a push up bra for your penis. How it works is it has a pocket on the inside, you put all your junk into the pocket and as you pull up your jocks it pulls everything up and gives the appearance that you have a massive package. I have 4 pairs in red, white, black and blue but I normally only wear them on the weekends or if I’m going out somewhere special. So the other day was laundry day and I didnt have any clean underwear left besides my wonderjocks, so I chucked them on and thought nothing of it. I went about my day as per normal, under my business pants it wasnt excessively noticeable. Then I got to the gym, got changed into my board shorts and went up stairs to do some body combat. The class goes for an hour and as I looked around I noticed I was the only guy in the class. I was thinking “oh god, I hope they dont think im this straight guy in hear to perve on them all” and thats when I noticed it! My board shorts didnt give the same appearance over the wonderjocks as my business pants did. Instead it looked like I had a boner. I desperately tried to push them down, move them around or do anything to make it look smaller without bringing attention to myself. In the end I just gave up, did the class and rolled with it. Im a big fan of wonderjocks but I definately dont think I will be wearing them to the gym again any time soon! For all you that are curious, hear are some photos of wonderjocks in action.
 
 
What do you guys think? Are you a fan of wonderjocks too? Let me know, Hit one of the buttons to your right.

4 thoughts on “Penis Push Up Bra

  1. Fantastic beat ! I would like to apprentice while you amend your
    web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.
    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear
    concept

  2. I just bought 4 wonderjocks – white, red, black & gray. I tried one right there and then noticed the big difference – it looked bigger. I’m planning to wear it on my business pants and will see how other will react. lol.

    It takes a while to get use to it but the effect is wonderful!

Leave a Reply

